Book Now

Events at Willow Tree Nottingham in Nottingham

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sunday 21st July 20:00 - 21:30

Get ready to test your knowledge at our epic quiz night at Willow Tree in Nottingham!

Cheap Cask Day

Cheap Cask Day

Monday 22nd July 00:00 - 00:00

Discounted Cask Ales every Monday at Willow Tree! All Cask Ales for just £2.80! 🍻 #CheersToMondays

Wednesday Night Quiz

Wednesday Night Quiz

Wednesday 24th July 20:00 - 21:30

Get ready to test your knowledge at our epic quiz night at Willow Tree in Nottingham!

Bingo at the Willow Tree

Bingo at the Willow Tree

Thursday 25th July 20:00 - 23:00

Bingo night at Willow Tree Nottingham! Last entry 8pm. Don't miss out!

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sunday 28th July 20:00 - 21:30

Get ready to test your knowledge at our epic quiz night at Willow Tree in Nottingham!

Cheap Cask Day

Cheap Cask Day

Monday 29th July 00:00 - 00:00

Discounted Cask Ales every Monday at Willow Tree! All Cask Ales for just £2.80! 🍻 #CheersToMondays

Wednesday Night Quiz

Wednesday Night Quiz

Wednesday 31st July 20:00 - 21:30

Get ready to test your knowledge at our epic quiz night at Willow Tree in Nottingham!

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sunday 4th August 20:00 - 21:30

Get ready to test your knowledge at our epic quiz night at Willow Tree in Nottingham!

Cheap Cask Day

Cheap Cask Day

Monday 5th August 00:00 - 00:00

Discounted Cask Ales every Monday at Willow Tree! All Cask Ales for just £2.80! 🍻 #CheersToMondays

Wednesday Night Quiz

Wednesday Night Quiz

Wednesday 7th August 20:00 - 21:30

Get ready to test your knowledge at our epic quiz night at Willow Tree in Nottingham!

Bingo at the Willow Tree

Bingo at the Willow Tree

Thursday 8th August 20:00 - 23:00

Bingo night at Willow Tree Nottingham! Last entry 8pm. Don't miss out!

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sunday 11th August 20:00 - 21:30

Get ready to test your knowledge at our epic quiz night at Willow Tree in Nottingham!