Book Now

Events at The Station Inn in Whitby

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Sunday Live Music

Sunday Live Music

Sun 14th Apr 17:00 - 20:00

Join us every Sunday with live music from 5pm until 8pm

Monday Club

Monday Club

Mon 15th Apr 00:01 - 23:59

Monday Madness at The Station Inn! Get your drink on with 10% off all drinks. Cheers to savings!

Tuesday Club

Tuesday Club

Tue 16th Apr 00:01 - 23:59

Cheaper Tuesdays at The Station Inn! Sip, save, and repeat with our weekly 10% off all drinks! 🍻

Wednesdays with Ray Randall
We Love Quiz

We Love Quiz

Thu 18th Apr 19:30 - 22:00

We Love Quiz, the perfect way to test your knowledge and have some fun with friends.

Friday Live Music

Friday Live Music

Fri 19th Apr 21:00 - 23:00

Join us every Friday with live music from 9pm until 11pm

Saturday Live Music

Saturday Live Music

Sat 20th Apr 21:00 - 23:00

Join us every Saturday with live music from 9pm until 11pm

Sunday Live Music

Sunday Live Music

Sun 21st Apr 17:00 - 20:00

Join us every Sunday with live music from 5pm until 8pm

Monday Club

Monday Club

Mon 22nd Apr 00:01 - 23:59

Monday Madness at The Station Inn! Get your drink on with 10% off all drinks. Cheers to savings!

Tuesday Club

Tuesday Club

Tue 23rd Apr 00:01 - 23:59

Cheaper Tuesdays at The Station Inn! Sip, save, and repeat with our weekly 10% off all drinks! 🍻

Wednesdays with Ray Randall
We Love Quiz

We Love Quiz

Thu 25th Apr 19:30 - 22:00

We Love Quiz, the perfect way to test your knowledge and have some fun with friends.