Reserve a Table

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

DJ Party Night

16 Oct
Saturday 16th October 21:00 - 02:00

A cracking DJ every Saturday evolves this bar into a party until 2AM.

More Info

WELOVEQUIZ

17 Oct
Sunday 17th October 19:30 - 21:30

Come join us for We Love Quiz every week, it's FREE to play!

More Info

Karaoke Night

17 Oct
Sunday 17th October 20:30 - 00:00

Shy by day, unstoppable karaoke force by night? Sounds about right to us.

More Info

Jukebox Bingo

18 Oct
Monday 18th October 18:30 - 21:30

Jukebox Bingo, the new interactive music game!! BINGO with a musical twist, where you can win £20!

More Info

WELOVEQUIZ

21 Oct
Thursday 21st October 19:30 - 21:30

Come join us for We Love Quiz every week, it's FREE to play!

More Info

DJ Party Night

22 Oct
Friday 22nd October 21:00 - 02:00

A cracking DJ every Friday evolves this bar into a party every Friday until 2AM.

More Info

DJ Party Night

23 Oct
Saturday 23rd October 21:00 - 02:00

A cracking DJ every Saturday evolves this bar into a party until 2AM.

More Info

WELOVEQUIZ

24 Oct
Sunday 24th October 19:30 - 21:30

Come join us for We Love Quiz every week, it's FREE to play!

More Info

Karaoke Night

24 Oct
Sunday 24th October 20:30 - 00:00

Shy by day, unstoppable karaoke force by night? Sounds about right to us.

More Info

Jukebox Bingo

25 Oct
Monday 25th October 18:30 - 21:30

Jukebox Bingo, the new interactive music game!! BINGO with a musical twist, where you can win £20!

More Info

WELOVEQUIZ

28 Oct
Thursday 28th October 19:30 - 21:30

Come join us for We Love Quiz every week, it's FREE to play!

More Info

DJ Party Night

29 Oct
Friday 29th October 21:00 - 02:00

A cracking DJ every Friday evolves this bar into a party every Friday until 2AM.

More Info

DJ Party Night

30 Oct
Saturday 30th October 21:00 - 02:00

A cracking DJ every Saturday evolves this bar into a party until 2AM.

More Info

WELOVEQUIZ

31 Oct
Sunday 31st October 19:30 - 21:30

Come join us for We Love Quiz every week, it's FREE to play!

More Info

Karaoke Night

31 Oct
Sunday 31st October 20:30 - 00:00

Shy by day, unstoppable karaoke force by night? Sounds about right to us.

More Info