Tuesday 16th August

EFL Sky Bet Championship

QPR
20:00
Blackpool

Wednesday 17th August

EFL Sky Bet Championship

Sheffield United
20:00
Sunderland

Friday 19th August

EFL Sky Bet Championship

Norwich City
20:00
Millwall

Sunday 21st August

EFL Sky Bet Championship

Bristol City
12:00
Cardiff City

Friday 26th August

EFL Sky Bet Championship

Luton Town
20:00
Sheffield United

Saturday 27th August

EFL Sky Bet Championship

Sunderland
12:30
Norwich City

Friday 2nd September

EFL Sky Bet Championship

West Bromwich Albion
20:00
Burnley

Sunday 4th September

EFL Sky Bet Championship

Reading
12:00
Stoke City

Monday 5th September

EFL Sky Bet Championship

Middlesbrough
20:00
Sunderland

Friday 9th September

EFL Sky Bet Championship

Burnley
20:00
Norwich City