Book Now

Events at Sandeman Perth in Perth

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Heist

Heist

Friday 19th July 21:00 - 00:30

HEIST Fridays! Cocktails, Fine Food and HEIST DJs giving you the BEST in Hip Hop all night!

Saturday Nights at the Sandeman

Saturday Nights at the Sandeman

Saturday 20th July 21:00 - 00:30

Get ready to dance the night away with DJ Sweet-R at Sandeman! Brand new cocktails! #Commercial

Heist

Heist

Friday 26th July 21:00 - 00:30

HEIST Fridays! Cocktails, Fine Food and HEIST DJs giving you the BEST in Hip Hop all night!

Saturday Nights at the Sandeman

Saturday Nights at the Sandeman

Saturday 27th July 21:00 - 00:30

Get ready to dance the night away with DJ Sweet-R at Sandeman! Brand new cocktails! #Commercial

Heist

Heist

Friday 2nd August 21:00 - 00:30

HEIST Fridays! Cocktails, Fine Food and HEIST DJs giving you the BEST in Hip Hop all night!

Saturday Nights at the Sandeman

Saturday Nights at the Sandeman

Saturday 3rd August 21:00 - 00:30

Get ready to dance the night away with DJ Sweet-R at Sandeman! Brand new cocktails! #Commercial

Heist

Heist

Friday 9th August 21:00 - 00:30

HEIST Fridays! Cocktails, Fine Food and HEIST DJs giving you the BEST in Hip Hop all night!

Saturday Nights at the Sandeman

Saturday Nights at the Sandeman

Saturday 10th August 21:00 - 00:30

Get ready to dance the night away with DJ Sweet-R at Sandeman! Brand new cocktails! #Commercial

Heist

Heist

Friday 16th August 21:00 - 00:30

HEIST Fridays! Cocktails, Fine Food and HEIST DJs giving you the BEST in Hip Hop all night!

Heist

Heist

Friday 23rd August 21:00 - 00:30

HEIST Fridays! Cocktails, Fine Food and HEIST DJs giving you the BEST in Hip Hop all night!

Heist

Heist

Friday 30th August 21:00 - 00:30

HEIST Fridays! Cocktails, Fine Food and HEIST DJs giving you the BEST in Hip Hop all night!

Heist

Heist

Friday 6th September 21:00 - 00:30

HEIST Fridays! Cocktails, Fine Food and HEIST DJs giving you the BEST in Hip Hop all night!