Book Now

Events at Royal George Thornbury in Bristol

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Wednesday 19th June 20:00 - 22:00

Join us at The Royal George for Wednesday Quiz Night.

Live Band

Live Band

Saturday 22nd June 21:00 - 23:00

Live Music ! 241 Cocktails, Free Entry. Different bands every week!

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Wednesday 26th June 20:00 - 22:00

Join us at The Royal George for Wednesday Quiz Night.

Live Band

Live Band

Saturday 29th June 21:00 - 23:00

Live Music ! 241 Cocktails, Free Entry. Different bands every week!

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Wednesday 3rd July 20:00 - 22:00

Join us at The Royal George for Wednesday Quiz Night.

Live Band

Live Band

Saturday 6th July 21:00 - 23:00

Live Music ! 241 Cocktails, Free Entry. Different bands every week!

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Wednesday 10th July 20:00 - 22:00

Join us at The Royal George for Wednesday Quiz Night.

Live Band

Live Band

Saturday 13th July 21:00 - 23:00

Live Music ! 241 Cocktails, Free Entry. Different bands every week!

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Wednesday 17th July 20:00 - 22:00

Join us at The Royal George for Wednesday Quiz Night.

Live Band

Live Band

Saturday 20th July 21:00 - 23:00

Live Music ! 241 Cocktails, Free Entry. Different bands every week!

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Wednesday 24th July 20:00 - 22:00

Join us at The Royal George for Wednesday Quiz Night.

Clairvoyance Evening with Melaine Kellaway and Medium Mayers