Book Now

Events at Red Barn Bexley Heath in Bexley Heath

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
CASK TUESDAY

CASK TUESDAY

Tuesday 25th June 12:00 - 23:00

Unbeatable deals on London Pride and Doom Bar at Red Barn Bexley Heath! From just £3.00!

DRAUGHT BASKET

DRAUGHT BASKET

Wednesday 26th June 17:00 - 21:00

Unbeatable deals on Fosters, John Smith, Strongbow, Carlsberg from £3.50

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Thursday 27th June 20:30 - 22:30

Quiz Night | 2-4-1 Cocktails, Free Entry, and a chance to win a £30 Bar Tab!

SPIRIT AND MIXER OFFER

SPIRIT AND MIXER OFFER

Friday 28th June 17:00 - 21:00

Unbeatable deals on Smirnoff, Gordon's, Bacardi Spice, and Jack Daniels

MONDAY CLUB

MONDAY CLUB

Monday 1st July 12:00 - 23:00

Each & Every Monday

CASK TUESDAY

CASK TUESDAY

Tuesday 2nd July 12:00 - 23:00

Unbeatable deals on London Pride and Doom Bar at Red Barn Bexley Heath! From just £3.00!

DRAUGHT BASKET

DRAUGHT BASKET

Wednesday 3rd July 17:00 - 21:00

Unbeatable deals on Fosters, John Smith, Strongbow, Carlsberg from £3.50

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Thursday 4th July 20:30 - 22:30

Quiz Night | 2-4-1 Cocktails, Free Entry, and a chance to win a £30 Bar Tab!

SPIRIT AND MIXER OFFER

SPIRIT AND MIXER OFFER

Friday 5th July 17:00 - 21:00

Unbeatable deals on Smirnoff, Gordon's, Bacardi Spice, and Jack Daniels

MONDAY CLUB

MONDAY CLUB

Monday 8th July 12:00 - 23:00

Each & Every Monday

CASK TUESDAY

CASK TUESDAY

Tuesday 9th July 12:00 - 23:00

Unbeatable deals on London Pride and Doom Bar at Red Barn Bexley Heath! From just £3.00!

DRAUGHT BASKET

DRAUGHT BASKET

Wednesday 10th July 17:00 - 21:00

Unbeatable deals on Fosters, John Smith, Strongbow, Carlsberg from £3.50