Book Now

Events at The Old Bell in Kilburn

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Retro Saturdays

Retro Saturdays

Sat 20th Apr 20:00 - 01:00

Get ready to groove to retro tunes, 2-4-1 cocktails, shots, and bombs at The Old Bell in Kilburn!

Roast and relax

Roast and relax

Sun 21st Apr 12:00 - 20:00

Sunday's are all about relaxing with friends and tucking into a tasty Sunday roast dinner.

Crafty Games Night

Crafty Games Night

Tue 23rd Apr 17:00 - 23:00

Enjoy a friendly game of Chess or a competitive game of monopoly.

Retro Saturdays

Retro Saturdays

Sat 27th Apr 20:00 - 01:00

Get ready to groove to retro tunes, 2-4-1 cocktails, shots, and bombs at The Old Bell in Kilburn!

Roast and relax

Roast and relax

Sun 28th Apr 12:00 - 20:00

Sunday's are all about relaxing with friends and tucking into a tasty Sunday roast dinner.

Crafty Games Night

Crafty Games Night

Tue 30th Apr 17:00 - 23:00

Enjoy a friendly game of Chess or a competitive game of monopoly.

Retro Saturdays

Retro Saturdays

Sat 4th May 20:00 - 01:00

Get ready to groove to retro tunes, 2-4-1 cocktails, shots, and bombs at The Old Bell in Kilburn!

Roast and relax

Roast and relax

Sun 5th May 12:00 - 20:00

Sunday's are all about relaxing with friends and tucking into a tasty Sunday roast dinner.

Crafty Games Night

Crafty Games Night

Tue 7th May 17:00 - 23:00

Enjoy a friendly game of Chess or a competitive game of monopoly.

Retro Saturdays

Retro Saturdays

Sat 11th May 20:00 - 01:00

Get ready to groove to retro tunes, 2-4-1 cocktails, shots, and bombs at The Old Bell in Kilburn!

Roast and relax

Roast and relax

Sun 12th May 12:00 - 20:00

Sunday's are all about relaxing with friends and tucking into a tasty Sunday roast dinner.

Crafty Games Night

Crafty Games Night

Tue 14th May 17:00 - 23:00

Enjoy a friendly game of Chess or a competitive game of monopoly.