Book Now

Events at Off The Wall in Chester

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Fresh Fridays

Fresh Fridays

Fri 12th Apr 21:00 - 02:00

Join us at Off The Wall in Chester for Fresh Fridays! DJ Kid Fresh. Urban vibes all night long

Neon Saturdays

Neon Saturdays

Sat 13th Apr 21:00 - 03:00

Get ready to glow at UV Glow Party Saturdays with DJ Willz! Free entry, UV giveaways.

Mad Mondays

Mad Mondays

Mon 15th Apr 21:00 - 01:00

Mad Mondays at Off The Wall in Chester with DJ Beaver! £4 double Vodka and Mixers. Free entry!

Wild Wednesdays

Wild Wednesdays

Wed 17th Apr 21:00 - 02:00

Wild Wednesdays! £2.50 Bazzas, Samjay live! Don't miss this epic student night!

Karaoke Thursdays

Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 18th Apr 21:00 - 02:00

Karaoke Thursdays! Join Lady Wanda Why for a night of singing and dancing. #Karaoke #Chester

Fresh Fridays

Fresh Fridays

Fri 19th Apr 21:00 - 02:00

Join us at Off The Wall in Chester for Fresh Fridays! DJ Kid Fresh. Urban vibes all night long

Neon Saturdays

Neon Saturdays

Sat 20th Apr 21:00 - 03:00

Get ready to glow at UV Glow Party Saturdays with DJ Willz! Free entry, UV giveaways.

Mad Mondays

Mad Mondays

Mon 22nd Apr 21:00 - 01:00

Mad Mondays at Off The Wall in Chester with DJ Beaver! £4 double Vodka and Mixers. Free entry!

Wild Wednesdays

Wild Wednesdays

Wed 24th Apr 21:00 - 02:00

Wild Wednesdays! £2.50 Bazzas, Samjay live! Don't miss this epic student night!

Karaoke Thursdays

Karaoke Thursdays

Thu 25th Apr 21:00 - 02:00

Karaoke Thursdays! Join Lady Wanda Why for a night of singing and dancing. #Karaoke #Chester

Fresh Fridays

Fresh Fridays

Fri 26th Apr 21:00 - 02:00

Join us at Off The Wall in Chester for Fresh Fridays! DJ Kid Fresh. Urban vibes all night long

Neon Saturdays

Neon Saturdays

Sat 27th Apr 21:00 - 03:00

Get ready to glow at UV Glow Party Saturdays with DJ Willz! Free entry, UV giveaways.