Reserve a Table

Events at Monks Retreat in Reading

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
80s and 90s DISCO NIGHT

80s and 90s DISCO NIGHT

Fri 8th Mar 19:00 - 01:00

Come in and enjoy some 80's 90's noughties and disco music from 19pm until the end of the night.

Club Night

Club Night

Sat 9th Mar 20:00 - 01:00

the best hits for you all night

80s and 90s DISCO NIGHT

80s and 90s DISCO NIGHT

Fri 15th Mar 19:00 - 01:00

Come in and enjoy some 80's 90's noughties and disco music from 19pm until the end of the night.

Club Night

Club Night

Sat 16th Mar 20:00 - 01:00

the best hits for you all night

80s and 90s DISCO NIGHT

80s and 90s DISCO NIGHT

Fri 22nd Mar 19:00 - 01:00

Come in and enjoy some 80's 90's noughties and disco music from 19pm until the end of the night.

Club Night

Club Night

Sat 23rd Mar 20:00 - 01:00

the best hits for you all night

80s and 90s DISCO NIGHT

80s and 90s DISCO NIGHT

Fri 29th Mar 19:00 - 01:00

Come in and enjoy some 80's 90's noughties and disco music from 19pm until the end of the night.

Club Night

Club Night

Sat 30th Mar 20:00 - 01:00

the best hits for you all night

80s and 90s DISCO NIGHT

80s and 90s DISCO NIGHT

Fri 5th Apr 19:00 - 01:00

Come in and enjoy some 80's 90's noughties and disco music from 19pm until the end of the night.

Club Night

Club Night

Sat 6th Apr 20:00 - 01:00

the best hits for you all night

80s and 90s DISCO NIGHT

80s and 90s DISCO NIGHT

Fri 12th Apr 19:00 - 01:00

Come in and enjoy some 80's 90's noughties and disco music from 19pm until the end of the night.

Club Night

Club Night

Sat 13th Apr 20:00 - 01:00

the best hits for you all night