Book Now

Events at The Merchant Leeds in Leeds

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.

Friday Night Karaoke

Friday 26th July 08:00 - 02:00

Karaoke night at The Merchant in Leeds! by Carl King & DJ set by Carl King!

Friday Night Karaoke

Friday 2nd August 08:00 - 02:00

Karaoke night at The Merchant in Leeds! by Carl King & DJ set by Carl King!

Friday Night Karaoke

Friday 9th August 08:00 - 02:00

Karaoke night at The Merchant in Leeds! by Carl King & DJ set by Carl King!

Friday Night Karaoke

Friday 16th August 08:00 - 02:00

Karaoke night at The Merchant in Leeds! by Carl King & DJ set by Carl King!

Friday Night Karaoke

Friday 23rd August 08:00 - 02:00

Karaoke night at The Merchant in Leeds! by Carl King & DJ set by Carl King!

Friday Night Karaoke

Friday 30th August 08:00 - 02:00

Karaoke night at The Merchant in Leeds! by Carl King & DJ set by Carl King!

Friday Night Karaoke

Friday 6th September 08:00 - 02:00

Karaoke night at The Merchant in Leeds! by Carl King & DJ set by Carl King!

Friday Night Karaoke

Friday 13th September 08:00 - 02:00

Karaoke night at The Merchant in Leeds! by Carl King & DJ set by Carl King!

Friday Night Karaoke

Friday 20th September 08:00 - 02:00

Karaoke night at The Merchant in Leeds! by Carl King & DJ set by Carl King!

Friday Night Karaoke

Friday 27th September 08:00 - 02:00

Karaoke night at The Merchant in Leeds! by Carl King & DJ set by Carl King!

Friday Night Karaoke

Friday 4th October 08:00 - 02:00

Karaoke night at The Merchant in Leeds! by Carl King & DJ set by Carl King!

Friday Night Karaoke

Friday 11th October 08:00 - 02:00

Karaoke night at The Merchant in Leeds! by Carl King & DJ set by Carl King!