Book Now

Events at Half Moon Inn in Derby

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
LimeLight Band

LimeLight Band

Sat 20th Apr 21:00 - 00:00

limelight at Half Moon Inn! Enjoy refreshing GINS all night long! 🎢🍸 #DerbyNightOut

Monday Club

Monday Club

Mon 22nd Apr 10:30 - 23:00

Monday Club at Half Moon Inn Derby! Special deals on Carling, Strongbow, wine, Worthington.

Midday Bingo

Midday Bingo

Tue 23rd Apr 00:00 - 00:00

Bingo! Free to play, enjoy cask ales. Midday fun with Our Shirley! 🍻🎱 #BingoDerby

Cask Ale Club

Cask Ale Club

Tue 23rd Apr 10:30 - 00:00

Join us at Half Moon Inn Derby for Cask Ale Drinks Offer Day! Featuring Bass and Pedigree. Cheers!

Midday Bingo

Midday Bingo

Thu 25th Apr 12:00 - 13:00

Free Bingo at Half Moon Inn Derby! Join Our Shirley for a fun midday game. Don't miss out!

Angels Of Darkness

Angels Of Darkness

Sat 27th Apr 21:00 - 00:00

Live Band at Half Moon Inn Derby! Enjoy Gins & Free Entry! Don't miss out!

Monday Club

Monday Club

Mon 29th Apr 10:30 - 23:00

Monday Club at Half Moon Inn Derby! Special deals on Carling, Strongbow, wine, Worthington.

Midday Bingo

Midday Bingo

Tue 30th Apr 00:00 - 00:00

Bingo! Free to play, enjoy cask ales. Midday fun with Our Shirley! 🍻🎱 #BingoDerby

Cask Ale Club

Cask Ale Club

Tue 30th Apr 10:30 - 00:00

Join us at Half Moon Inn Derby for Cask Ale Drinks Offer Day! Featuring Bass and Pedigree. Cheers!

Midday Bingo

Midday Bingo

Thu 2nd May 12:00 - 13:00

Free Bingo at Half Moon Inn Derby! Join Our Shirley for a fun midday game. Don't miss out!

Downshift Duo

Downshift Duo

Fri 3rd May 20:30 - 23:00

Live Singers at Half Moon Inn Derby! Rum drinks, free tickets. Bank Holiday vibes! πŸŽ€πŸΉπŸŽ‰

Nuclear Fusion Live Band

Nuclear Fusion Live Band

Sun 5th May 20:30 - 00:00

Live Music at Half Moon Inn in Derby! Enjoy cocktails and free entry this Bank Holiday! πŸŽΆπŸΉπŸŽ‰