Book Now

Events at The Bank Cafe Bar Glasgow in Glasgow

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Pub Quiz with Laura

Pub Quiz with Laura

Thursday 18th July 20:00 - 23:00

Pub Quiz at The Bank! Half Priced Cocktails, Pub Food. Win 3 prizes + rolling jack-pot!

Live Music - Old Bohemia

Live Music - Old Bohemia

Friday 19th July 20:00 - 22:00

Live Music Night at The Bank in Glasgow! Half-priced Cocktails, kitchen open till 9PM. Free tickets!

Friday night DJ

Friday night DJ

Friday 19th July 20:00 - 00:00

Friday Night at The Bank in Glasgow! Half-priced cocktails & DJ playing Pop/Charts all night!

Saturday night DJ

Saturday night DJ

Saturday 20th July 20:00 - 00:00

Saturday Night at The Bank in Glasgow! Half-priced cocktails & DJ playing Pop/Charts all night!

Monday Poker Club

Monday Poker Club

Monday 22nd July 19:30 - 23:00

Poker League at The Bank in Glasgow! Last Entry 19:30. Join us for a night of cards and fun!

Bingo

Bingo

Wednesday 24th July 18:00 - 20:00

Weekly pub Bingo at The Bank Cafe Bar Glasgow! Half-priced Cocktails, kitchen open till 9PM.

Pub Quiz with Laura

Pub Quiz with Laura

Thursday 25th July 20:00 - 23:00

Pub Quiz at The Bank! Half Priced Cocktails, Pub Food. Win 3 prizes + rolling jack-pot!

Friday night DJ

Friday night DJ

Friday 26th July 20:00 - 00:00

Friday Night at The Bank in Glasgow! Half-priced cocktails & DJ playing Pop/Charts all night!

Saturday night DJ

Saturday night DJ

Saturday 27th July 20:00 - 00:00

Saturday Night at The Bank in Glasgow! Half-priced cocktails & DJ playing Pop/Charts all night!

Monday Poker Club

Monday Poker Club

Monday 29th July 19:30 - 23:00

Poker League at The Bank in Glasgow! Last Entry 19:30. Join us for a night of cards and fun!

Bingo

Bingo

Wednesday 31st July 18:00 - 20:00

Weekly pub Bingo at The Bank Cafe Bar Glasgow! Half-priced Cocktails, kitchen open till 9PM.

Pub Quiz with Laura

Pub Quiz with Laura

Thursday 1st August 20:00 - 23:00

Pub Quiz at The Bank! Half Priced Cocktails, Pub Food. Win 3 prizes + rolling jack-pot!