Book Now

Events at The Amber Rose in Edinburgh

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Saturday Sessions

Saturday Sessions

Sat 20th Apr 21:00 - 01:00

Get ready to rock at The Amber Rose! Live music event in Edinburgh. Don't miss out!

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Sun 21st Apr 18:30 - 00:00

The Amber Rose Open Mic Night. Free entry and student offers on drinks! 🎤

Dr Pauls Quiz Night

Dr Pauls Quiz Night

Mon 22nd Apr 20:30 - 23:00

Join us for a brain-busting Quiz Night at The Amber Rose in Edinburgh!

Saturday Sessions

Saturday Sessions

Sat 27th Apr 21:00 - 01:00

Get ready to rock at The Amber Rose! Live music event in Edinburgh. Don't miss out!

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Sun 28th Apr 18:30 - 00:00

The Amber Rose Open Mic Night. Free entry and student offers on drinks! 🎤

Dr Pauls Quiz Night

Dr Pauls Quiz Night

Mon 29th Apr 20:30 - 23:00

Join us for a brain-busting Quiz Night at The Amber Rose in Edinburgh!

Saturday Sessions

Saturday Sessions

Sat 4th May 21:00 - 01:00

Get ready to rock at The Amber Rose! Live music event in Edinburgh. Don't miss out!

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Sun 5th May 18:30 - 00:00

The Amber Rose Open Mic Night. Free entry and student offers on drinks! 🎤

Dr Pauls Quiz Night

Dr Pauls Quiz Night

Mon 6th May 20:30 - 23:00

Join us for a brain-busting Quiz Night at The Amber Rose in Edinburgh!

Saturday Sessions

Saturday Sessions

Sat 11th May 21:00 - 01:00

Get ready to rock at The Amber Rose! Live music event in Edinburgh. Don't miss out!

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Sun 12th May 18:30 - 00:00

The Amber Rose Open Mic Night. Free entry and student offers on drinks! 🎤

Dr Pauls Quiz Night

Dr Pauls Quiz Night

Mon 13th May 20:30 - 23:00

Join us for a brain-busting Quiz Night at The Amber Rose in Edinburgh!