Book Now

Events at Aardvark Coventry in Coventry

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Tea and Coffee Morning

Tea and Coffee Morning

Mon 15th Apr 11:00 - 00:00

Join us every Monday from 11am for our tea & coffee morning, £3 unlimited tea and coffee and cakes

Tea and Coffee Morning

Tea and Coffee Morning

Mon 22nd Apr 11:00 - 00:00

Join us every Monday from 11am for our tea & coffee morning, £3 unlimited tea and coffee and cakes

Tea and Coffee Morning

Tea and Coffee Morning

Mon 29th Apr 11:00 - 00:00

Join us every Monday from 11am for our tea & coffee morning, £3 unlimited tea and coffee and cakes

Tea and Coffee Morning

Tea and Coffee Morning

Mon 6th May 11:00 - 00:00

Join us every Monday from 11am for our tea & coffee morning, £3 unlimited tea and coffee and cakes

Tea and Coffee Morning

Tea and Coffee Morning

Mon 13th May 11:00 - 00:00

Join us every Monday from 11am for our tea & coffee morning, £3 unlimited tea and coffee and cakes

Tea and Coffee Morning

Tea and Coffee Morning

Mon 20th May 11:00 - 00:00

Join us every Monday from 11am for our tea & coffee morning, £3 unlimited tea and coffee and cakes

Tea and Coffee Morning

Tea and Coffee Morning

Mon 27th May 11:00 - 00:00

Join us every Monday from 11am for our tea & coffee morning, £3 unlimited tea and coffee and cakes

Tea and Coffee Morning

Tea and Coffee Morning

Mon 3rd Jun 11:00 - 00:00

Join us every Monday from 11am for our tea & coffee morning, £3 unlimited tea and coffee and cakes

Tea and Coffee Morning

Tea and Coffee Morning

Mon 10th Jun 11:00 - 00:00

Join us every Monday from 11am for our tea & coffee morning, £3 unlimited tea and coffee and cakes

Tea and Coffee Morning

Tea and Coffee Morning

Mon 17th Jun 11:00 - 00:00

Join us every Monday from 11am for our tea & coffee morning, £3 unlimited tea and coffee and cakes

Tea and Coffee Morning

Tea and Coffee Morning

Mon 24th Jun 11:00 - 00:00

Join us every Monday from 11am for our tea & coffee morning, £3 unlimited tea and coffee and cakes

Tea and Coffee Morning

Tea and Coffee Morning

Mon 1st Jul 11:00 - 00:00

Join us every Monday from 11am for our tea & coffee morning, £3 unlimited tea and coffee and cakes