Book Now

Events at The Woodside in Chesterfield

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Pub Quiz

Pub Quiz

Thu 18th Apr 20:00 - 21:00

Join us for a handwritten pub quiz at The Woodside! Enjoy 2-4-1 cocktails and food served until 9pm.

Pub Quiz

Pub Quiz

Thu 25th Apr 20:00 - 21:00

Join us for a handwritten pub quiz at The Woodside! Enjoy 2-4-1 cocktails and food served until 9pm.

Pub Quiz

Pub Quiz

Thu 2nd May 20:00 - 21:00

Join us for a handwritten pub quiz at The Woodside! Enjoy 2-4-1 cocktails and food served until 9pm.

Pub Quiz

Pub Quiz

Thu 9th May 20:00 - 21:00

Join us for a handwritten pub quiz at The Woodside! Enjoy 2-4-1 cocktails and food served until 9pm.

Pub Quiz

Pub Quiz

Thu 16th May 20:00 - 21:00

Join us for a handwritten pub quiz at The Woodside! Enjoy 2-4-1 cocktails and food served until 9pm.

Pub Quiz

Pub Quiz

Thu 23rd May 20:00 - 21:00

Join us for a handwritten pub quiz at The Woodside! Enjoy 2-4-1 cocktails and food served until 9pm.

Pub Quiz

Pub Quiz

Thu 30th May 20:00 - 21:00

Join us for a handwritten pub quiz at The Woodside! Enjoy 2-4-1 cocktails and food served until 9pm.

Pub Quiz

Pub Quiz

Thu 6th Jun 20:00 - 21:00

Join us for a handwritten pub quiz at The Woodside! Enjoy 2-4-1 cocktails and food served until 9pm.

Pub Quiz

Pub Quiz

Thu 13th Jun 20:00 - 21:00

Join us for a handwritten pub quiz at The Woodside! Enjoy 2-4-1 cocktails and food served until 9pm.

Pub Quiz

Pub Quiz

Thu 20th Jun 20:00 - 21:00

Join us for a handwritten pub quiz at The Woodside! Enjoy 2-4-1 cocktails and food served until 9pm.

Pub Quiz

Pub Quiz

Thu 27th Jun 20:00 - 21:00

Join us for a handwritten pub quiz at The Woodside! Enjoy 2-4-1 cocktails and food served until 9pm.

Pub Quiz

Pub Quiz

Thu 4th Jul 20:00 - 21:00

Join us for a handwritten pub quiz at The Woodside! Enjoy 2-4-1 cocktails and food served until 9pm.