Reserve a Table

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Quiz Night

30 Jun
Thursday 30th June 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info

Quiz Night

7 Jul
Thursday 7th July 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info

Quiz Night

14 Jul
Thursday 14th July 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info

Quiz Night

21 Jul
Thursday 21st July 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info

Quiz Night

28 Jul
Thursday 28th July 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info

Quiz Night

4 Aug
Thursday 4th August 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info

Quiz Night

11 Aug
Thursday 11th August 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info

Quiz Night

18 Aug
Thursday 18th August 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info

Quiz Night

25 Aug
Thursday 25th August 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info

Karaoke and DJ

26 Aug
Friday 26th August 20:00 - 23:45

Join us for Karaoke and Disco.
Ask the DJ to play your favourite songs.
Any singers always welcome.

More Info

Quiz Night

1 Sep
Thursday 1st September 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info

Quiz Night

8 Sep
Thursday 8th September 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info

Quiz Night

15 Sep
Thursday 15th September 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info

Quiz Night

22 Sep
Thursday 22nd September 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info

Quiz Night

29 Sep
Thursday 29th September 20:00 - 21:00

Quiz night from 8pm every Thursday. Win an in-house bar tab.

More Info