Reserve a Table

Watch Formula 1 Live in Aberdeen

Join us in Aberdeen for live Formula 1 racing. Murdos pub is showing F1 live on our HD screens!

Watch every Formula 1 Grand Prix, including practice and qualifying races. Make a pit stop for the next big race in the F1 calendar - check out the upcoming schedule below and book your table at Murdos.

Book a Table For Upcoming F1 Grand Prix

Sunday 10th July

Formula One World Championship

Grosser Preis Von Osterreich
14:00
Red Bull Ring

Sunday 24th July

Formula One World Championship

Grand Prix de France
14:00
Circuit Paul Ricard

Sunday 31st July

Formula One World Championship

Magyar Nagydij
14:00
Hungaroring

Sunday 28th August

Formula One World Championship

Belgian Grand Prix
14:00
Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps

Sunday 4th September

Formula One World Championship

Dutch Grand Prix
14:00
Circuit Zandvoort

Sunday 11th September

Formula One World Championship

Gran Premio d'Italia
14:00
Autodromo Nazionale Monza

Sunday 2nd October

Formula One World Championship

Singapore Grand Prix
13:00
Marina Bay Street Circuit

Sunday 23rd October

Formula One World Championship

USA Grand Prix
20:00
Circuit of the Americas

Sunday 30th October

Formula One World Championship

Gran Premio de la Ciudad de Mexico
20:00
Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez

Sunday 13th November

Formula One World Championship

Gran Premio de Sao Paulo
18:00
Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace

Sunday 20th November

Formula One World Championship

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
13:00
Yas Marina Circuit