Reserve a Table

Watch the Premier League live at Fox & Hounds


It doesn't matter which team you support, whether you're a red or a blue, or even a casual supporter - nobody can deny that we have arguably the greatest of football leagues right here on home soil providing blockbuster action on the pitch week-in-week-out.

Will Manchester City storm on and defend their crown or will a resurgent Liverpool, Chelsea or Manchester United take their place on the top of football's most iconic sporting pyramid. Could we even see a repeat of Leicester City's incredible title win in 2016 and see one of the underdogs write their name in history?

Whatever happens, you do not want to miss a second of the action this season as the Premier League returns!


Catch it all LIVE at Fox & Hounds. Make sure to book for the next game below!

Saturday 27th November

Premier League

Arsenal
12:30
Newcastle United
This event is no longer available to book online
Give us a Call - 020 8788 1912

Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion
17:30
Leeds United

Sunday 28th November

Premier League

Brentford
14:00
Everton

Premier League

Chelsea
16:30
Manchester United

Wednesday 1st December

Premier League

Everton
20:15
Liverpool

Thursday 2nd December

Premier League

Manchester United
20:15
Arsenal

Saturday 4th December

Premier League

West Ham United
12:30
Chelsea

Premier League

Watford
17:30
Manchester City

Sunday 5th December

Premier League

Aston Villa
16:30
Leicester City

Monday 6th December

Premier League

Everton
20:00
Arsenal

Friday 10th December

Premier League

Brentford
20:00
Watford

Saturday 11th December

Premier League

Manchester City
12:30
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Premier League

Norwich City
17:30
Manchester United

Sunday 12th December

Premier League

Leicester City
14:00
Newcastle United

Premier League

Crystal Palace
16:30
Everton