Reserve a Table

Watch Live Football in Taunton

Join us at The Cricketers for live football action. If you're looking for the best sports pub in Taunton, you've come to the right place!

We show all of the biggest and best football games live on our HD screens. From the Premier League to the 2022 World Cup, we've got it all here at The Cricketers!

Don't miss a single kick! Visit us for the next big game and enjoy a few beers with your mates. Book your seat below!

Book Your Seat Now

Monday 8th August

EFL Sky Bet Championship

West Bromwich Albion
20:00
Watford
This event is no longer available to book online
Give us a Call - 01823 219 740

Tuesday 9th August

Carabao Cup

Bradford City
19:45
Hull City

Wednesday 10th August

Carabao Cup

Sheffield Wednesday
19:45
Sunderland

UEFA Super Cup

Real Madrid
20:00
Eintracht Frankfurt

Friday 12th August

EFL Sky Bet Championship

Watford
20:00
Burnley

Saturday 13th August

Premier League

Aston Villa
12:30
Everton

EFL Sky Bet Championship

Cardiff City
12:30
Birmingham City

Premier League

Brentford
17:30
Manchester United

Sunday 14th August

Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock
12:00
Celtic

Premier League

Nottingham Forest
14:00
West Ham United

Premier League

Chelsea
16:30
Tottenham Hotspur

Monday 15th August

Premier League

Liverpool
20:00
Crystal Palace

Tuesday 16th August

EFL Sky Bet Championship

QPR
20:00
Blackpool

Wednesday 17th August

EFL Sky Bet Championship

Sheffield United
20:00
Sunderland

Saturday 20th August

Scottish Premiership

Hibernian
12:30
Rangers