Reserve a Table

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Jukebox Bingo

9 Aug
Tuesday 9th August 19:00 - 20:00

Join us every Tuesday for jukebox Bingo starting at 19:00

More Info

Peaches Bingo

10 Aug
Wednesday 10th August 16:00 - 18:00

dabbers at the ready, it's time for Peaches Bingo

More Info

We love Quiz

11 Aug
Thursday 11th August 20:00 - 22:00

Join us every Thursday for our weekly we love quiz starting at 20:00

More Info

Friday Night Dj

12 Aug
Friday 12th August 20:00 - 01:00

Time to dig out those dancing shoes, and come partying on down to the Noah's Ark Pub.

More Info

Karaoke Saturday Nights

13 Aug
Saturday 13th August 21:00 - 01:00

It's time to warm up those singing voices, and come on down to the Noah's Ark for karaoke with Steve

More Info

Jukebox Bingo

16 Aug
Tuesday 16th August 19:00 - 20:00

Join us every Tuesday for jukebox Bingo starting at 19:00

More Info

Peaches Bingo

17 Aug
Wednesday 17th August 16:00 - 18:00

dabbers at the ready, it's time for Peaches Bingo

More Info

We love Quiz

18 Aug
Thursday 18th August 20:00 - 22:00

Join us every Thursday for our weekly we love quiz starting at 20:00

More Info

Friday Night Dj

19 Aug
Friday 19th August 20:00 - 01:00

Time to dig out those dancing shoes, and come partying on down to the Noah's Ark Pub.

More Info

Karaoke Saturday Nights

20 Aug
Saturday 20th August 21:00 - 01:00

It's time to warm up those singing voices, and come on down to the Noah's Ark for karaoke with Steve

More Info

Jukebox Bingo

23 Aug
Tuesday 23rd August 19:00 - 20:00

Join us every Tuesday for jukebox Bingo starting at 19:00

More Info