Book Now

Events at Duke of York in Whitby

Upcoming Events

Sorry, we couldn’t find any events matching your search.
Please amend your search and try again.
Quiz night

Quiz night

Sun 28th Apr 20:00 - 21:30

Quiz Night at Duke of York in Whitby!

Quiz night

Quiz night

Sun 5th May 20:00 - 21:30

Quiz Night at Duke of York in Whitby!

Quiz night

Quiz night

Sun 12th May 20:00 - 21:30

Quiz Night at Duke of York in Whitby!

Quiz night

Quiz night

Sun 19th May 20:00 - 21:30

Quiz Night at Duke of York in Whitby!

Quiz night

Quiz night

Sun 26th May 20:00 - 21:30

Quiz Night at Duke of York in Whitby!

Quiz night

Quiz night

Sun 2nd Jun 20:00 - 21:30

Quiz Night at Duke of York in Whitby!

Quiz night

Quiz night

Sun 9th Jun 20:00 - 21:30

Quiz Night at Duke of York in Whitby!

Quiz night

Quiz night

Sun 16th Jun 20:00 - 21:30

Quiz Night at Duke of York in Whitby!

Quiz night

Quiz night

Sun 23rd Jun 20:00 - 21:30

Quiz Night at Duke of York in Whitby!

Quiz night

Quiz night

Sun 30th Jun 20:00 - 21:30

Quiz Night at Duke of York in Whitby!

Quiz night

Quiz night

Sun 7th Jul 20:00 - 21:30

Quiz Night at Duke of York in Whitby!

Quiz night

Quiz night

Sun 14th Jul 20:00 - 21:30

Quiz Night at Duke of York in Whitby!